Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home|Legal Information|Privacy Policy|Copyright Notice


The bylaws establish the NTIMC’s purpose, organization structure, membership, voting procedures, schedule of meetings, member responsibilities, amendments process, and rules of order.

Leadership Team

A leadership team consisting of a Chairperson, two Vice-Chairpersons, and a three-member Steering Committee provide strategic direction and program development.


John Corbin - American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials

Vice Chairs

T.J. Nedrow - National Volunteer Fire Council

Ira Promisel - Law Enforcement

Steering Committee Members

Mike Scott - Towing and Recovery

Scott Winston - Emergency Medical Services

Steve Souder - Public Safety Communications


Membership is by invitation. National organizations with an interest in traffic incident management that are interested in joining should contact Mark Bush at AASHTO (

The NTIMC Membership Roster provides contact information for member representatives.